Baidu Facebook Sina Youtube LYJMFC Channel
Scholarship Recipients of the Lin Cho Liang Violin Masterclass Announced
17/12/2011 (Sat)

The Foundation is pleased to announce that the following candidates have been selected as recipients of the Lin Yao Ji Masterclass Scholarships to participate in the Lin Cho Liang Violin Masterclass:


Ms Agnes Tse

Ms Ann Ma Hui

Mr Clement Luu

Mr Mark Hui

Scholarship recipients will be notified individually.

The Lin Cho Liang Violin Master-class will be be held on 8 January 2012 from 2:00 to 5:00pm at the Recital Hall of the HKAPA. For enquiries, please contact

Photos More

Videos More
Russian Folk Tune
Sonata No. 6 in E, Op. 27 (Eugene Ysaye)
Serenade for Strings in C major by Tchaikovsky
| Contact Us | Site Map |